CERTIFYING EXCELLENCE IN CAREER AND TALENT MANAGEMENT GLOBALLY SINCE 1994

Board of Governors 


Allan Gatenby, CMF

Chairman, ICCI
ACPI Inc. (Australian Chapter)
 Australia
allan@sustainabilityconsultants.com.au


Dave Cordle, CMP

Secretary, ICCI
Independent Career Consultant
 United Kingdom
dave@davecordle.co.uk


Kathy Voska, MS, CMF

Treasurer, ICCI
Right Management
 USA
voskakathy@gmail.com


Joy Packard, CMF

Application Review Division Chair, ICCI
Joy Packard Associates
 United Kingdom
joy@journeysinmovement.com


Dr. Brian Schwartz, CMF

Suzhou Success Partners Consulting Company
 China
drbrian@successpartnerschina.com

 

David Bowman, CMF

TTG Consultants
 USA
d.bowman@ttgconsultants.com


Joy Kosta, CMF

Human Capital Strategy
 USA
joy.kosta@human-capital-strategy.com


Tony Astro, PhD, CMF, NCA, NCC(AW/SW/SCW) 

Mvoss Creation Promotional & Consulting LLC
 USA
tonyastro@gmail.com


Petra Wildoer, CMF

Potentiality
 The Netherlands

petra@potentiality.nl 


ICCI World Headquarters

5201 Lakeland Blvd., K-105 | Flowood, MS 39232 |  1-800-927-7891 (Toll-Free)

info@careercertification.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software